The Mind Of The Universe

  • Product


  • Client


  • Director

    Kees Brouwer

The Mind Of The Universe is a 12-part series of the VPRO, in which Robbert Dijkgraaf portrays the 30 most prominent scientists of this moment.

For this series we wrote the Original Soundtrack, and were also responsible for sound design and audio editing.

similar projects